posted in:

Whiting Petroleum Corporation announces fourth quarter 2012 earnings release date and conference Call

Monday, Feb 04, 2013

Whiting Petroleum Corporation (NYSE:WLL) will release its fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results on Wednesday, February 27, 2013 after the market closes. A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 11:00 a.m. EST (10:00 a.m. CST, 9:00 a.m. MST) on Thursday, February 28, 2013 to discuss Whiting's fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results. Please call (800) 591-6923 (U.S./Canada) or (617) 614-4907 (International) to be connected to the call and enter the pass code 31942801. Access to a live Internet broadcast will be available at http://www.whiting.com by clicking on the “Investor Relations” box on the menu and then on the link titled "Webcasts."

A telephonic replay will be available beginning approximately two hours after the call on Thursday, February 28, 2013 and continuing through Thursday, March 7, 2013. You may access this replay at (888) 286-8010 (U.S./Canada) or (617) 801-6888 (International) and entering the pass code 50698820. You may also access a web archive at http://www.whiting.com beginning approximately one hour after the conference call.

Source: Business Wire

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

posted in:

Other Oil Event News

Advertisers