posted in:

Cabot Oil & Gas announces fourth quarter 2012 earnings release date and conference call

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013

HOUSTON, Jan. 21, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results on Thursday, February 21, 2013.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Friday, February 22, 2013, to discuss fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results. You are invited to listen to the call, which will be broadcast live over the Internet, at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

posted in:

Other Oil & Gas News

Advertisers