Oteac and Scott – a life saving partnership

Thursday, Jul 29, 2010

Oteac Integrated Safety Services have recently consolidated their distribution agency with Scott Health and Safety on both the product and service support functions.

Subsea Project Awards from the 29th of June to the 29th of July

Acergy S.A. awarded $1.3 billion contract for deepwater
29-07-2010

Sub-Atlantic AP Secures ROV contract with Coretech Resources Pte Ltd
28-07-2010

Global industries awarded US$40 million pipeline project in Pemex’s bay of Campeche
28-07-2010

Petroléo Brasileiro Secures Subsea US$50 Million, Offshore Brazil
26-07-2010

Nexans wins a 104 million Euro contract for Statnett’s Oslofjord II submarine power cable project
23-07-2010

J P Kenny & MCS […]

Shell announces second quarter and half year 2010 results and interim dividend

Thursday, Jul 29, 2010
At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 29 July, 2010 Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter and half year 2010 results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2010.
Royal Dutch Shell Chief Executive Officer Peter Voser commented: